Löydät meidät läheltä.

Etelä-Karjala

Etelä-Karjalan Hallituspartnerit ry

Mari Kurkan
Asiamies
044 213 5813
mari.kurkan@otsakorpi.fi
Eelis Eskelinen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 372 153
eelis.eskelinen@pp1.inet.fi

Helsinki

Hallituspartnerit Helsinki ry

Minna Lenander
Toiminnanjohtaja
40 732 3385
minna.lenander@fundament.fi
Ilkka Wäck
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
400 456 977
ilkka.wack@faroscom.com

Häme

Hämeen Hallituspartnerit ry

Matti Kuvaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 498 030
matti.kuvaja@encorepartners.fi

Itä-Suomi

Hallituspartnerit Itä-Suomi ry

Antti Haapakorva
Toiminnanjohtaja
044 0567444
antti.haapakorva@talentree.fi

Keski-Suomi

Hallituspartnerit Keski-Suomi ry

Esa Kainulainen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 541 041
esakainulainen1@gmail.com
Mari Suoranta
Sihteeri
040 508 5552
mari.suoranta@jyu.fi

Kymenlaakso

Hallituspartnerit Kymenlaakso ry

Matti Kulla (02 2019 loppuun asti)
Asiamies
041 545 0450
matti.kulla@propart.fi
Jari Simola (03 2019 alkaen)
Asiamies
041 432 2170
jari.simola@jakendos.fi
Markku Saastamoinen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 186 3015
markku.saastamoinen@kotka.fi

Pohjanmaa

Pohjanmaan Hallituspartnerit Oy

Matti Sepponen
Toiminnanjohtaja
045 890 9212
matti.sepponen@kauppakamari.fi
Heikki Suutala
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0500 661 431
heikki.suutala@greenstep.fi
Paula Erkkilä
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
044 781 0704
paula.erkkila@kauppakamari.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Pohjois-Suomen Hallituspartnerit ry

Jorma Hanhimäki
Toiminnanjohtaja
0400 388 542
jorma.hanhimaki@gmail.com
Veli-Matti Nopanen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 557 8404
veli-matti.nopanen@pls.fi

Satakunta

Hallituspartnerit Satakunta ry

Kari Hannus
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
050 2970
kari@karihannus.fi
Sanna Leppänen
Sihteeri
044 558 5650
sanna.leppanen@sata.chamber.fi

Tampere

Hallituspartnerit ry

Sari Rämö
Toiminnanjohtaja
050 327 3490
sari.ramo@outlook.com
Jyrki Liljeroos
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 625 770
jyrki.liljeroos@provex.fi
Matti Arpiainen
Hallitusjäsenten välityspalvelu
050 562 0922
matti@arpiainen.fi

Turku

Hallituspartnerit Turku ry

Milla Wirén
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040-5134543
milla@wiren.me
Maria Lindbom
Sihteeri
050-5730 370
maria.lindbom@turku.chamber.fi