Löydät meidät läheltä.

Etelä-Karjala

Etelä-Karjalan Hallituspartnerit ry

Mari Kurkan
Asiamies
044 213 5813
mari.kurkan@otsakorpi.fi
Sami Hänninen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 835 470
sami.hanninen@globalwork.fi

Helsinki

Hallituspartnerit Helsinki ry

Minna Lenander
Toiminnanjohtaja
040 732 3385
minna.lenander@fundament.fi
Ilkka Wäck
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 456 977
ilkka.wack@faroscom.com

Häme

Hämeen Hallituspartnerit ry

Matti Kuvaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 498 030
matti.kuvaja@encorepartners.fi

Itä-Suomi

Hallituspartnerit Itä-Suomi ry

Antti Haapakorva
Toiminnanjohtaja
044 056 7444
antti.haapakorva@talentree.fi

Keski-Suomi

Hallituspartnerit Keski-Suomi ry

Arto Maijala
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 533 2540
arto.maijala@outlook.com
Jenni-Mari Penttinen
Sihteeri
040 084 8407
jenni.mari.penttinen@gmail.com

Kymenlaakso

Hallituspartnerit Kymenlaakso ry

Jari Simola
Asiamies
041 432 2170
jari.simola@jakendos.fi
Heikki Härö
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
050 664 88
heikki.haro@kolumbus.fi
Marja-Leena Joukainen
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
0400 650 464
ml.joukainen@tulosmarkat.fi

Pohjanmaa

Pohjanmaan Hallituspartnerit ry

Matti Sepponen
Toiminnanjohtaja
045 890 9212
matti.sepponen@kauppakamari.fi
Heikki Suutala
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0500 661 431
heikki.suutala@greenstep.fi
Paula Erkkilä
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
044 781 0704
paula.erkkila@kauppakamari.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Pohjois-Suomen Hallituspartnerit ry

Ane Ahnger
Toiminnanjohtaja
040 556 1130
ane.ahnger@mconpartners.com
Jari Laakso
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 587 253
jari@valleybros.fi

Satakunta

Hallituspartnerit Satakunta ry

Kari Hannus
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
050 2970
kari@karihannus.fi
Sanna Leppänen
Sihteeri
044 558 5650
sanna.leppanen@sata.chamber.fi

Tampere

Hallituspartnerit ry

Eija Vartila
Toiminnanjohtaja
050 388 9628
eija.i.vartila@gmail.com
Jyrki Liljeroos
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 625 770
jyrki.liljeroos@provex.fi
Ilkka Pohjoismäki
Hallitusjäsenten välityspalvelu
0400 731 149
ilkka.pohjoismaki@outlook.com

Turku

Hallituspartnerit Turku ry

Milla Wirén
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 513 4543
milla@wiren.me
Ville Valtonen
Sihteeri
040 582 8838
ville.valtonen@momentous.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.